Select Page

Adarsh Shikshan Sanstha’s
Vidya Nagar (West), College Street, Beed (M.S.) – 431122
NAAC – National Assessment & Accreditation Council
(Formulated on 01/08/2020 & Updated on 21/06/2022)

Committee No. Criteria Name of Committees Member Designation
1 Curricular Aspects (80) Dr. Ghuge R. B. Chairman
Dr. Mrs Pawar Anjali P. Member
Dr. Shinde Poonam Member
Dr. Anis Ahamad Member
2 Teaching- Learning and Evaluation (280) Dr. Dusane V. V. Chairman
Dr. Aage M. D. Member
Dr. Deepak Shah Member
Dr. Sohail Farooqui Member
Dr. Mastud Usha Member
Dr. Sonal Baheti Member
Dr. Wagh Laxman Member
Dr. Joshi Suhas Member
3 Research, Innovations and Extension (120) Dr. Gaushal M.H. Chairman
Dr. Mrs. Kshirsagar R. P. Member
Dr. Poonam Shinde Member
Dr. Anis Ahamad Member
Dr. Shahapure Vaibhav Member
4 Infrastructure and Learning Resources (100) Dr. Shaikh Atique Chairman
Dr. Toshniwal S. R. Member
Dr. Kulkarni Ajay Member
Dr. Dungarwal H. M. Member
Dr. Kulkarni Rajesh Member
5 Student Support and Progression (120) Dr. Toshniwal S. R. Chairman
Dr. Shaikh Zafarali Member
Dr. Shaikh Naser Member
Prof. Hange R. S. Member
Dr. Bedmutha Shital Member
6 Governance, Leadership and Management (100) Dr. Pangarkar G. S. Chairman
Dr. Dusane V. V. Member
Dr. Bajaj J. S. Member
Dr. Shaikh Zafarali Member
7 Institutional Values and Best Practices (100) Dr. Gaisamudre R. N. Chairman
Dr. Joshi Dnyaneshwar A. Member
Dr. Shinde Ashok A. Member